Selected Innovators for Summer Session of RISHI (Group I)

Session Dates: 8-13, June 2015

G.B Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

Kosi-Katarmal, Almora 263643

S.No	Name of Innovator	School	Class				
Selected Innovators							
1	Mayank Kapkoti	Govt. Inter College, Lamgarha, Almora	12				
2	Chandra Sekhar Pandey	Govt. Inter College, Manan, Almora	10				
3	Piyush Bisht	Govt. Inter College, Almora	9				
4	Mahendra Singh Jalal	Har Govind Suyal Inter College, Haldwani	12				
5	Luvneesh Verma	VIC, Ranidhara, Almora	10				
6	Bhanu Bhaskar Tiwari	Govt. Inter College, Almora	12				
7	Meenakshi Pandey	Govt. Inter College, Puera, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
8	Himani Goswami	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning	12				
9	Harshita Bisht	Govt. Inter College, Puera, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
10	Aakash Brijwasi	Beersheeba Sen. Sec. School, Haldwani, Nainital	10				
11	Abhinav Agrawal+1	Kendriya Vidyalaya, ONGC, Dehradun	9				
12	Mayank Chaturvedi	Holi Wisdom Academy Public School, Lohaghat	9				
13	Ayush Sharma	Beersheeba Sen. Sec. School, Haldwani	10				
14	Rohit Sharma	Nagar Palika Inter College, Haldwani	10				
15	Pranjal Bhatt	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning	9				
16	Neeraj Singh Chauhan	Govt. Inter College, Kilkileshwar, Uttarkashi	12				
17	Khursid Ahmad	Govt. Inter College, Sitarganj, Udham Singh Nagar	12				
18	Bhaskar Chandra	Govt. Inter College, Almora	9				
*Wai	t listed Innovators						
1	Akaash Singh	Govt. Inter College, Almora	10				
2	Raju Bisht	Rajeev Gandhi Navoday Vidayalaya, Lohaghat	12				
3	Neeraj Bhandari	Govt. Inter College, Chaura, Almora	9				
4	Alok Bhatt	VIC, Ranidhara, Almora	12				
5	Deepika Kotli	D.A.V. Public School, Lohaghat, Champawat	11				
6	Chitra Bisht	Govt. Inter College, Nathuwakhan, Ramgarh, Nainital	12				
7	Pawan Singh	Beersheeba Sen. Sec. School, Haldwani	10				
8	Bhawana Gutholiya	Govt. Inter College, Puera, Ramgarh, Nainital	12				
9	Rajni Joshi	Govt Girls Inter College, Dhaoulakhera, Haldwani	12				

^{*}Wait listed Innovators will be invited for session, in given sequence, if there is any drop-out from selected innovators.

Selected Innovators for Summer Session of RISHI (Group II)

Session Dates: 15-20, June 2015

G.B Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

Kosi-Katarmal, Almora 263643

S.No	Name of Innovator	School	Class				
Selected Innovators							
1	Laxmi Latwal	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
2	Geeta Sharma	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
3	Vinita Joshi	Govt. Girls Inter College, Pithoragarh	10				
4	Pinki Arya	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	9				
5	Aadya Agarwal	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning, Haldwani	10				
6	Kirtika Agarwal	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning, Haldwani	11				
7	Neelam	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
8	Chayanika Mehta	D.A.V. Public School, Lohaghat, Champawat	11				
9	Deepa Rawat	Beersheeba Sen. Sec. School, Haldwani	9				
10	Prachi Mathpal	Lakes International School, Bhimtal, Nainital	9				
11	Divya Puera	Saraswati Balika Vidhya Mandir Inter College, Pithoragarh	12				
12	Neha Sharma	Govt. Girls Inter College, Pithoragarh	10				
13	Manisha Negi	Govt. Girls Inter College, Syalde, Almora	9				
14	Anjali Negi	Govt. Inter College, Syalde, Almora	12				
15	Himani Goswami	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning, Haldwani	12				
16	Kajal Bisht	Govt. Girls Inter College, Baurari, Tehri Garhwal	12				
*Wait listed Innovators							
1	Sapna Arya	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	10				
2	Palak Dobal	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning, Haldwani	9				
3	Deeksha Joshi	Govt Girls Inter College, Dhaoulakhera, Haldwani	10				
4	Neetu Arya	Govt Inter College, Mauna, Ramgarh, Nainital	9				
5	Anchal Goswami	Govt. Girls Inter College, Syalde, Almora	12				
6	Deeksha Sah	Govt. Inter College, Aadibadri, Chamoli	12				
7	Jyoti	Govt. Inter College, Pokhla, Chamoli					
8	Ashna Mijar	Govt. Girls Inter College, Pithoragarh	10				

^{*}Wait listed Innovators will be invited for session, in given sequence, if there is any drop-out from selected innovators.

Selected Innovators for Summer Session of RISHI (Group III)

Session Dates: 22-27, June 2015

G.B Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

Kosi-Katarmal, Almora 263643

S.No	Name of Innovator	School	Class				
Selected Innovators							
1	Shubham Tiwari	St. Therasa. Sen Sec School, Kathgodam, Nainital	11				
2	Pramod Kumar	Govt. Higher Secondary School, Khatigaun	10				
3	Praveen Tamta	Govt. Inter College, Almora	10				
4	Ajay Rana	Govt. Inter College, Pipalkoti, Chamoli					
5	Sudhanshu Pande	Aryaman Vikram Birla Institute of Learning, Haldwani	12				
6	Lokesh Mishra	Gopeshwar Ball Niketan, Daulaghat, Almora	10				
7	Rajesh Pandey	Govt. Inter College, Bagwalipokhar, Almora	12				
8	Bhuwan Joshi	Govt. Inter College, Bhagtola, Almora	12				
9	Mohan Chandra Joshi	Govt. Inter College, Daubans	12				
10	Mahendra singh Bisht	Govt. Inter College, Devidhura, Champawat	12				
11	Suraj Kumar	Govt. Inter College, Bajula, Bageshwar	12				
12	Pankaj Bhatt	Govt. Inter College, Kilkileshwar, Uttarkashi	12				
13	Vijay Mehra	Govt. Inter College, Almora	9				
14	Manoj Kumar	Govt. Inter College, Kunelakhet, Almora					
15	Himanshu Goswami	VIC, Ranidhara, Almora	10				
16	Shiv Dutt Pujari	Govt. Inter College, Devidhura, Champawat	12				
*Wait	listed Innovators						
1	Amit Daanu	Har Govind Suyal Inter College, Haldwani	12				
2	Sanjay Joshi	Govt. Inter College, Berdakhan	9				
3	Chandra sekhar Prashad	Govt. Inter College, Daubans	12				
4	Prateek Garg	D.A.V. Public School, Lohaghat	12				
5	Rajesh Bhandari	Govt. Inter College, Bagwalipokhar	12				
6	Mohit Chand	S.D.S.G.I.C., Pithoragarh	10				
7	Prashant Kothiyal	Govt. Inter College, Aadibadri, Chamoli	10				
8	Sagar Shah	Govt. Inter College, Almora	10				

^{*}Wait listed Innovators will be invited for session, in given sequence, if there is any drop-out from selected innovators.